Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 901-207-4139 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Find a location near you

Store Finder
review rating

Great deals stop by and see Ms Liz also great customer service

Google Icon Lamiah Gibson 2/15/2024

We appreciate you!
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

These are some nice people. They took there time and talk to us about all the options and what they didn't have in store they kept in contact and showed us other options that have in their other location.

Google Icon Lenora Dampier 2/13/2024

We appreciate you!
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Prices are reasonable and love the color of the different sets.

Google Icon Keyshanda King 2/13/2024

We appreciate you!
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals going on

Google Icon Jerrica Moore 2/13/2024

We appreciate you!
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals

Google Icon Bella Lathen 2/13/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture and they will help you decorate your home and it’s very reasonable

Google Icon Jasmine Bright 2/8/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice and helpful

Google Icon Billy Bryant 2/8/2024

Thank you for your business.
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Go see the new sales associate Caressa for assistance. She’s very friendly and the prices are the best in town

Google Icon Amber Cole 2/3/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Y’all go check out no place like home.

Google Icon Myla Jenkins 1/13/2024

We appreciate you!
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Best customer service and great deals in the delta stop by No place like Home they will change your life

Google Icon KRYSTAL PINKTON 1/13/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service was excellent

Google Icon Felicia Taper 1/7/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service given by Mrs.Williams from the time my mom and I entered the store, until we exited the store and she did it with a smile, now I don't mind spending my money with that kind of service.

Google Icon Gregory Brown 12/30/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Very great service!!!!

Google Icon power up 12/30/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Stop by no place like home you get the best deal and great customer service

Google Icon Zykethric pinkton 12/25/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

They was very HELPFUL n GREAT to deal with

Google Icon Brenda House 12/21/2023

We appreciate you!
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service

Google Icon Kontrail Jones 12/15/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Abraham

See Review on Google

review rating

No place like home has a wonderful customer service I love the energy everyone is so nice and sweet I definitely recommend coming here!!!!

Google Icon Ollaysia Wallace 12/5/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful furniture Ms.Kasiya recommended me.

Google Icon Belinda Hicks 12/4/2023

We appreciate you!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service the whole staff was wonderful I will be shopping here again

Google Icon Betty Crawford 12/2/2023

We're honored Betty Crawford chose to shop with us!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service

Google Icon Sarah Harris 11/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

The prices are very reasonable, the employees greeted me as soon as I walked in and assisted me with what I needed.

Google Icon Regine Sweet 11/25/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service!!

Google Icon Dekedrian Dunn 11/24/2023

We appreciate you!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service

Google Icon jamarcus Samuel 11/24/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful furniture Ms.Kasiya was a great help

Google Icon Cherlissa Burnside 11/21/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jason

See Review on Google

Already a No Place Like Home customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with No Place Like Home.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop No Place Like Home

No Place Like Home Christmas Eve Full House Giveaway This holiday season we're giving away a house full of furniture enters your information below. Giveaway Ends Dec. 23rd